UAH
Products catalog : Glaskomerc, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Glaskomerc, OOO
  • Glaskomerc, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Production and sale flew down (figured, reinforced, color and colourless)
In stock 
Now LLC Glaskomerts works at the market of glass in the main directions: - production of glass of sheet figured colourless - production of glass of sheet figured color - production of glass for solar modules - production of glass of the sheet reinforced colourless - industrial...
Group: Patterned glass
The glass reinforced
In stock 
The glass reinforced Glass the reinforced sheet colourless smooth according to requirements of DSTU B B.2.7-148:2008(EN 572:2004). The glass reinforced intends as safe, for filling of light apertures and the device of internal protections in buildings and constructions of different function
Group: Patterned glass
Krezet's glass bronze
In stock 
DSTU BV.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004); GOST 5533 (ST OF SEV 5070) glass is made from sodium - calcium silicate raw materials with the content of iron, % from 0,016 to 0,04 the minimum size of coefficient of the directed light transmission at glass thickness of 4,0 mm (indicator...
Group: Sheet glass
Glass figured Punta bronze
In stock 
DSTU BV.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004); GOST 5533 (ST OF SEV 5070) glass is made from sodium - calcium silicate raw materials with the content of iron, % from 0,016 to 0,04 the minimum size of coefficient of the directed light transmission at glass thickness of 4,0 mm (indicator...
Group: Sheet glass
Glass figured Diamond bronze
In stock 
DSTU BV.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004); GOST 5533 (ST OF SEV 5070) glass is made from sodium - calcium silicate raw materials with the content of iron, % from 0,016 to 0,04 the minimum size of coefficient of the directed light transmission at glass thickness of 4,0 mm (indicator...
Group: Sheet glass
Glass figured Delta bronze
In stock 
DSTU BV.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004); GOST 5533 (ST OF SEV 5070) glass is made from sodium - calcium silicate raw materials with the content of iron, % from 0,016 to 0,04 the minimum size of coefficient of the directed light transmission at glass thickness of 4,0 mm (indicator...
Group: Color glass
Glass figured Velveteen
In stock 
DSTU BV.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004); GOST 5533 (ST OF SEV 5070) glass is made from sodium - calcium silicate raw materials with the content of iron, % from 0,016 to 0,04 the minimum size of coefficient of the directed light transmission at glass thickness of 4,0 mm (indicator...
Group: Sheet glass
Glass figured Hortifros
In stock 
Glass figured Hortifrost
Group: Furniture glass
Glass figured Punta
In stock 
DSTU BV.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004); GOST 5533 (ST OF SEV 5070) glass is made from sodium - calcium silicate raw materials with the content of iron, % from 0,016 to 0,04 the minimum size of coefficient of the directed light transmission at glass thickness of 4,0 mm (indicator...
Group: Sheet glass
Glass figured Diamond
In stock 
Glass figured from the producer Glass sheet figured colourless, with an ornament or a corrugated surface on the one hand intends for filling of light apertures and devices of internal protections in buildings and constructions of different function, for a glazing of translucent building...
Group: Patterned glass
Glass for solar SM modules Solar
In stock 
Glass for solar SM modules Solar � Solar Glass glass is applied at production of different modifications of solar modules and thermal collectors as transparent isolation of the module from influence of external natural factors during their operation.
Group: Spare parts for solar systems
Figured glass of Kreze
In stock 
DSTU BV.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004); GOST 5533 (ST OF SEV 5070) glass is made from sodium - calcium silicate raw materials with the content of iron, % from 0,016 to 0,04 the minimum size of coefficient of the directed light transmission at glass thickness of 4,0 mm (indicator...
Group: Completing to the power equipment
Glass figured Delta
In stock 
Glass figured Delta DSTU BV.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004); GOST 5533 (ST OF SEV 5070) glass is made from sodium - calcium silicate raw materials with the content of iron, % from 0,016 to 0,04 the minimum size of coefficient of the directed light transmission at glass...
Group: Sheet glass
Glass figured Atlantic
In stock 
Glasses for interroom doors figured DSTU BV.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004); GOST 5533 (ST OF SEV 5070) glass is made from sodium - calcium silicate raw materials with the content of iron, % from 0,016 to 0,04 the minimum size of coefficient of the directed light transmission at...
Group: Door glass
Glass antiglare
In stock 
Glass antiglare Glass is not sensitive to photochemical influences, spectral features of the main products from glass do not change direct or indirect sunlight subsequently. The surface of glass which is used in construction is practically not sensitive to aggressive influence of environment.
Group: Sheet glass

Description

Products catalog Glaskomerc, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Гласкомерц, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Гласкомерц, ООО
  • Гласкомерц, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Производство и продажа стекла (узорчатого, армированного, цветного и бесцветного)
В наличии 
В настоящее время ООО «Гласкомерц» работает на рынке стекла по основным направлениям: - производство стекла листового узорчатого бесцветного - производство стекла листового узорчатого цветного - производство стекла для солнечных модулей - производство стекла листового...
Группа: Стекло узорчатое
Стекло армированное
В наличии 
Стекло армированное   Стекло армированное листовое бесцветное гладкое в соответствии с требованиями ДСТУ Б В.2.7-148:2008(EN 572:2004). Стекло армированное предназначается как безопасное, для заполнения световых проемов и устройства внутренних ограждений в зданиях и сооружениях различного...
Группа: Стекло узорчатое
Стекло Крезет бронза
В наличии 
ДСТУ БВ.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004) ; ГОСТ 5533( СТ СЭВ 5070) стекло изготавливается из натрий-кальциевого силикатного сырья с содержанием железа, % от 0,016 до 0,04 минимальная величина коэффициента направленного пропускания света при толщине стекла 4,0 мм (величина...
Группа: Листовое стекло
Стекло узорчатое Пунта бронза
В наличии 
ДСТУ БВ.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004) ; ГОСТ 5533( СТ СЭВ 5070) стекло изготавливается из натрий-кальциевого силикатного сырья с содержанием железа, % от 0,016 до 0,04 минимальная величина коэффициента направленного пропускания света при толщине стекла 4,0 мм (величина...
Группа: Листовое стекло
Стекло узорчатое Диамант бронза
В наличии 
ДСТУ БВ.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004) ; ГОСТ 5533( СТ СЭВ 5070) стекло изготавливается из натрий-кальциевого силикатного сырья с содержанием железа, % от 0,016 до 0,04 минимальная величина коэффициента направленного пропускания света при толщине стекла 4,0 мм (величина...
Группа: Листовое стекло
Стекло узорчатое Дельта бронза
В наличии 
ДСТУ БВ.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004) ; ГОСТ 5533( СТ СЭВ 5070) стекло изготавливается из натрий-кальциевого силикатного сырья с содержанием железа, % от 0,016 до 0,04 минимальная величина коэффициента направленного пропускания света при толщине стекла 4,0 мм (величина...
Группа: Стекло цветное
Стекло узорчатое Вельвет
В наличии 
ДСТУ БВ.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004) ; ГОСТ 5533( СТ СЭВ 5070) стекло изготавливается из натрий-кальциевого силикатного сырья с содержанием железа, % от 0,016 до 0,04 минимальная величина коэффициента направленного пропускания света при толщине стекла 4,0 мм (величина...
Группа: Листовое стекло
Стекло узорчатое Хортифрост
В наличии 
Стекло узорчатое Хортифрост
Группа: Стекло мебельное
Стекло узорчатое Пунта
В наличии 
ДСТУ БВ.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004) ; ГОСТ 5533( СТ СЭВ 5070) стекло изготавливается из натрий-кальциевого силикатного сырья с содержанием железа, % от 0,016 до 0,04 минимальная величина коэффициента направленного пропускания света при толщине стекла 4,0 мм (величина...
Группа: Листовое стекло
Стекло узорчатое Диамант
В наличии 
Стекло узорчатое от производителя Стекло листовое узорчатое бесцветное, с орнаментом или рифленой поверхностью с одной стороны предназначается для заполнения световых проемов и устройств внутренних ограждений в зданиях и сооружениях различного назначения, для остекления светопрозрачных...
Группа: Стекло узорчатое
Стекло для солнечных модулей SM Солар
В наличии 
Стекло для солнечных модулей SM Солар � Стекло Solar Glass применяется при изготовлении различных модификаций солнечных модулей и тепловых коллекторов в качестве прозрачной изоляции модуля от воздействия внешних природных факторов во время их эксплуатации.
Группа: Комплектующие для солнечных систем
Стекло узорчатое Крезет
В наличии 
ДСТУ БВ.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004) ; ГОСТ 5533( СТ СЭВ 5070) стекло изготавливается из натрий-кальциевого силикатного сырья с содержанием железа, % от 0,016 до 0,04 минимальная величина коэффициента направленного пропускания света при толщине стекла 4,0 мм (величина показателя...
Группа: Комплектующие к энергетическому оборудованию
Стекло узорчатое Дельта
В наличии 
Стекло узорчатое Дельта ДСТУ БВ.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004) ; ГОСТ 5533( СТ СЭВ 5070) стекло изготавливается из натрий-кальциевого силикатного сырья с содержанием железа, % от 0,016 до 0,04 минимальная величина коэффициента направленного пропускания света при толщине...
Группа: Листовое стекло
Стекло узорчатое Атлантик
В наличии 
Стекла для межкомнатных дверей узорчатое ДСТУ БВ.2.7-156:2008(EN 572:2004) ; ГОСТ 5533( СТ СЭВ 5070) стекло изготавливается из натрий-кальциевого силикатного сырья с содержанием железа, % от 0,016 до 0,04 минимальная величина коэффициента направленного пропускания света...
Группа: Стекло дверное
Стекло антибликовое
В наличии 
Стекло антибликовое Стекло не чувствительно к фотохимическим воздействиям, спектральные особенности основных изделий из стекла не изменяются впоследствии прямого или непрямого солнечного излучения. Поверхность стекла, которое используется в строительстве, практически не чувствительна к...
Группа: Листовое стекло

Описание

Каталог товаров Гласкомерц, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги